Styrelsemedlemar: 9st

Ordförande
Kenta Edvardsen
(Ordförande)
premonitioner
kenta@x40nordic.com

Vice Ordförande
Mathias Nilsson
(Vice Ordförande / Kassör)
Mathias1988
mathias1988@yahoo.se

Sekreterare
Anders Ljungberg
(Sekreterare)
Diio
anders.ljungberg@gmail.com

Ledamot
Jim Liljefält
(Ledamot / Partneransvarig)
V40Jimbo
jim@x40nordic.com

Ledamot
Anna Markert
(Ledamot / Klubbshoppansvarig)
Hebbelina
anna_markert@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Martin Hilbertson
(Ledamot / Eventansvarig)
Hilbertson
[ingen mail]

Ledamot
Hans Åhlen
(Ledamot)
Hasse
Hans.Ahlen@bredband.net

Suppleant
Hans Nilsson
(Suppleant)
HansN83
hans.nilsson83@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Mattias Green
(Suppleant)
Ortus
cob_silvertone@hotmail.com